Mcmaster Essay Awards

Mcmaster Essay Awards-38
Julia Arenson, Joel Bray, Loring Burgess, Maria Darr, April Dobbs, Pedro Fernandez, Rebecca Gilmour, Jesse Goliath, Kevin Knowles, Elaine Kozma, Myra Laird, Amanda Lee, Lydia Light, Brian Padgett, Smanatha Patterson, Jeffrey Peterson, Kristen Ramirez, Malcolm Ramsay, Megan Rue, Christina Stantis, Marissa Stewart, Sarah Traynor, Lu Yao, and Samantha Yaussy.. Andrew Barr (UT Austin), Lydia Beaudrot (UC Davis), Ryan Campbell (SIU, Carbondale), Meadow Campbell (SIU, Carbondale), Lori Critcher (OSU), Elizabeth Daly (ASU), Noah Dunham (OSU), Hallie Edmonds (ASU), Kelsey Ellis (UT Austin), Elaine Gomez Guevara (CUNY), Nanda Grow (Texas A&M), Ashley Hammond (U. Washington), Sean Prall (Indiana U.), Thomas Cody Prang (NYU), Joshua Sadvari (OSU), Jill Scott (U. Carlson, Colleen Cheverko, Jonathan Brent Clayton, Caitlin Dardenne, Ileana Diaz, Adam Foster, Tegan Gaetano, Heather Garvin, Ashley Gosselin-Ildari, Lesley Gregorika, Elaine Go´mez Guevara, Amber Heard-Booth, Nicholas Holowka, Genevieve Housman, Zachariah R. Gogarten, Lesley Gregoricka, Nanda Grow, Lauren Halenar, Nicholas Holowka, Zachariah R.

Tags: Essay For My Favourite BookThinking And Problem Solving In PsychologyFriendship Experience EssayControversial Research Paper Topics For College StudentsSat Essay Grader SGender Segregation Essays

Russell Society Home Page About Bertrand Russell About the Russell Society The BRS Library Society Publications Russell Texts Online Russell Resources JOIN the Russell Society!

Officers and Organization Contact Us The Bertrand Russell Society awards two prizes annually for the best new papers by an undergraduate or graduate student.

Application and Essay: The essay question changes each year.

Awards are made on the basis of an essay of no more than 750 words long (excluding references).

He has received four honorary doctorates, and is among the top 20 most cited health researchers in history. Yusuf has published more than 1,000 articles in refereed journals, rising to the second most cited researcher in the world for 2011.

He has mentored more than 120 scientists, several of whom are in leadership positions across the globe.

Salim Yusuf, Distinguished University Professor of Medicine, and Executive Director of the Population Health Research Institute, Mc Master University and Chief Scientist, Hamilton Health Sciences.

Salim Yusuf is an internationally renowned cardiologist and epidemiologist, whose work over 40 years has substantially influenced prevention and treatment of cardiovascular disease. John’s Medical College, Bangalore in 1976, he received a Rhodes Scholarship and obtained a DPhil from Oxford, during which he (along with Richard Peto, Rory Collins and Peter Sleight) initiated the concepts of large, simple trials, and meta-analysis.

You DO NOT have to be giving a paper to compete or receive an award.

You DO need to be a MEMBER of the AAPA at the time of the meeting, and you need to have not been granted your Ph D before the submission deadline.


Comments Mcmaster Essay Awards

The Latest from ©